The Hugo Winners, Vols. 1-2

The Hugo Winners, Vols. 1-2

  • Publish Date: 1962-06-13
  • Binding: Hardcover
Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

The 13th - 19th Hugo Award winners are: The Darfsteller by Walter M. Miller, Jr.; Allamagoosa by Eric Frank Russell; Exploration Team by Murray Leinster; The Star by Arthur C. Clarke; 5 - or All the Seas with Oysters by Avram Davidson; The Big Front Yard by Clifford D. Simak; The Hell-Bound Train by Robert Bloch; Flowers for Algernon by Daniel Keyes; The Longest Voyage by Poul Anderson.

Customer Reviews