The Amma Tell Me Hanuman Trilogy: Three Book Set

The Amma Tell Me Hanuman Trilogy: Three Book Set

Anjana Publishing
Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

A three book box set of of the 'Amma Tell Me' Hanuman Trilogy.

1. Amma Tell Me About Hanuman!

The first book in a series on Hanuman,The god that Amma likes best.The trouble he got into as a baby,Trying to gobble up the sun for breakfast. Born in the being of the Wind god,Blessed with mighty Shivas divinity,The story of the hard lesson that he learned:That great power comes with great responsibility.

2. Amma Tell Me How Hanuman Crossed The Ocean!

In this new and epic story, Hanuman leaps across a mighty ocean, With his forgotten powers regained, And with his strength, wit and devotion. The story of how he charmed a mountain, Defeated a dragon and crushed a snake.How he fought the powerful guard of Lanka,On his great mission for Rama's sake!

3. Amma Tell Me About Hanuman's Adventures In Lanka!

Heres the story of how Hanuman reachedA golden city in search of Sita, lady of his liege.How he faced off with the mighty RavanaAnd held his capital Lanka to a fiery siege. See how he uprooted an entire hill:Flew like the wind to save Lakshmana from death:How Ramas loyal devotee showed usWhat lies in his heart, the reason for his breath.

Customer Reviews