Dying To Learn: First Book Of The Initiate (Damanhur Initiate Trilogy)

Dying To Learn: First Book Of The Initiate (Damanhur Initiate Trilogy)

  • Publish Date: 2012-08-25
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: Oberto Falco Airaudi Laura M. George
Oracle Institute Press, LLC
Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

Dying to Learn is the premier book in a fictional trilogy written by Oberto Falco Airaudi, founder and spiritual guide of The Federation of Damanhur in Italy. Originally, Falco wrote the Initiate series to teach students at the Damanhur Mystery School and to honor Damanhurs Temples to Humanity, which are often called the Eighth Wonder of the World. Now, Falcos books have been translated into English and are being offered to the public at large.

Dying to Learn is a futuristic novella in which an Avatar named OroCritshna comes to Earth after a great cataclysm to teach and to guide the resurrection of the human race. OroCritshna is a time traveler and a Master Soul, and he alone possesses knowledge of our sordid history and our Divine potential. In this dystopian future, Capitalism has failed and an End Times of our own making has left our world in chaos. Humans are disillusioned and our planet, once again, is shrouded in superstition, ignorance, and darkness. In this wasteland, OrCritshna attempts like the prophets before him to help humanity spiritually ascend. Yet, OroCritshna finds few students who are ready to become Initiates. Will you understand his messages of Truth, Love and Light?

The next two books in the Falco series are entitled Reborn to Live: Second Book of the Initiate and Seven Scarlett Doors: Third Book of the Initiate. These books will be released in 2013 by The Oracle Institute Press, LLC, an award-winning micro-press located in Independence, Virginia.

Customer Reviews