The Corellian Trilogy

The Corellian Trilogy

  • Publish Date: 1995-06-29
  • Binding: Hardcover
Guild America
Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

The Corellian Trilogy is a trilogy of novels written by Roger MacBride Allen-Ambush at Corellia, Assault at Selonia, and Showdown at Centerpoint. All three installments were released in 1995 by Bantam Spectra. The novels are set in 18 ABY and chronicle the Solo family's visit to Corellia.

Customer Reviews