Trouble In Town (The Madeleine Richards Series) (Volume 3)

Trouble In Town (The Madeleine Richards Series) (Volume 3)

  • Publish Date: 2015-12-09
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: Juliette Duncan
CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

NOTE: This is Book 3 of The Madeleine Richards Series. For maximum enjoyment, it's recommended the books are read in order.

Maddy Richards is just beginning to settle into life in a new town, when she's paired with troubled 13-year-old Alexandra Peterson for a school project.

Alex is uncooperative at best and Maddy feels that something isn't quite right. Soon, Maddy begins to suspect that Alex is hiding a secret. When Alex reveals what's troubling her, Maddy is sworn to secrecy, but this secret is so big, Maddy may not be able to keep her promise.

Will Maddy break her trust to help rescue Alex or is there another way that Maddy can show God's love and help Alex?

Like Books One and Two in the series, Trouble in Town is must read Middle-Grade Christian fiction for girls aged ten to thirteen, who are looking for a heart-warming story, full of adventure, personal struggle, and Christian values.

Customer Reviews