Life'S Too Short To Fold Fitted Sheets

Life'S Too Short To Fold Fitted Sheets

  • Publish Date: 2010-03-24
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Author: Lisa Quinn
Vendor
Chronicle Books
Regular price
$52.89
Sale price
$20.49
Quantity must be 1 or more

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

In the tradition of Erma Bombeck and Peg Bracken, author Lisa QuinnEmmy Award-winning television host and recovering Marthaholicgets real on the follies of housekeeping. Life's Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets is a crash course in Slacker Chic 101 that will have over-extended women everywhere laughing out loud and throwing in the towelthe dishtowel, that is. Full of shortcuts and tricks for cleaning, decor, and entertaining,such as: the top 10 things you have to clean if you have company coming in 30 minutes; interior finishes that hide the most dirt; 17 meals made from a deli chicken; and much more, this wickedly funny guide helps women create the life they want without all the hard laborand without compromising style.

Customer Reviews