Rainbow Magic Collection, Vol. 2, Books 5-7

Rainbow Magic Collection, Vol. 2, Books 5-7

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

A must-have gift collection, packed with magic!

Fairyland is home to seven colorful sisters. Together, they are the Rainbow Fairies! They keep Fairyland dazzling and bright. But when Jack Frost sends them away, the sisters are in trouble. Fairyland is doomed to be gray forever!
This paper-over-board bind-up includes a foil cover, a sheet of four-color stickers, and these magical stories:
Rainbow Magic #5: Sky the Blue Fairy
Rainbow Magic #6: Inky the Indigo Fairy
Rainbow Magic #7: Heather the Violet Fairy
BONUS STORY! Hannah the Happily Ever After Fairy

Customer Reviews