The Vigilante Poets Of Selwyn Academy

The Vigilante Poets Of Selwyn Academy

  • Publish Date: 2016-03-08
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: Kate Hattemer
Vendor
imusti
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
$16.16
Quantity must be 1 or more

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

Whip-smart dialogue and an inside look at the seedy underbelly of reality TV come together in this critically-acclaimed debut perfect for fans of Unreal, John Green, and Frank Portman.


Witty, sarcastic Ethan and his three best friends are students at Selwyn Arts Academy, which has been hijacked by For Arts Sake, a sleazy reality-television show. In the tradition of Ezra Pound, the foursome secretly writes and distributes a long poem to protest the show. Theyre thrilled to have started a budding rebellion.

But the forces behind the show are craftier than they seem. The web of betrayal stretches farther than Ethan could have ever imagined, and its up to him, his friends, and a heroic gerbil named Baconnaise to save Selwyn.


From the Hardcover edition.

Customer Reviews