Bunnies!!!
Bunnies!!!
Bunnies!!!

Bunnies!!!

Vendor
HarperCollins
Regular price
$32.12
Sale price
$16.97
Quantity must be 1 or more

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

Story time for little ones has never been this exciting! When a friendly monster spots a group of bunnies in the woods, his delight is contagious. And when they're gone, how he misses them.

With bright illustrations and a simple text, this is the most fun type of read-aloud and one that mirrors most every toddler's emotional life.

A diplomatic exploration of loving not wisely, but too well. Publishers Weekly

The madcap action that will have [children] laughing with delight and asking for the book again. School Library Journal

Bunnies!!!, by Tickle Monster illustrator Kevan Atteberry, is perfect for fans of Mo Willems and Sandra Boynton.

Customer Reviews