Shadows In The Silence (Angelfire)
Shadows In The Silence (Angelfire)
Shadows In The Silence (Angelfire)
Shadows In The Silence (Angelfire)

Shadows In The Silence (Angelfire)

  • Binding: Hardcover
Vendor
Katherine Tegen Books
Regular price
$30.49
Sale price
$16.61
Quantity must be 1 or more

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

In the final installment of the stunning Angelfire trilogy, Courtney Allison Moulton brings her dark and compelling world of epic battles and blistering romance to a blazingly bright conclusion.

The ultimate battle for Heaven and Earth against Lilith, Sammael, and the armies of Hell will be a struggle to winand even survive. As the Archangel Gabriel, Ellie knows that the darkest and toughest moments are still to come, but she has everything to fight for: for Will, for humanity, and to save herself.

Full of cinematic, gripping action and blistering battle scenes, as well as epic romance, Shadows in the Silence is perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Cynthia Hand, and Lauren Kate.

Customer Reviews