My First Dictionary: Corrupting Young Minds One Word At A Time
My First Dictionary: Corrupting Young Minds One Word At A Time
My First Dictionary: Corrupting Young Minds One Word At A Time

My First Dictionary: Corrupting Young Minds One Word At A Time

  • Publish Date: 2011-02-01
  • Binding: Paperback
Vendor
imusti
Regular price
$50.96
Sale price
$17.04
Quantity must be 1 or more

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

Blogger and librarian Ross Horsley delivers a wickedly satirical childrens dictionary for todays warped bibliophile, comprised of sunny illustrations from a real 1940s kids book paired with irreverentand often twisteddefinitions. At once cute and darkly funny, Horsleys My First Dictionary is perfect for fans of The Book of Bunny Suicides, Grandmas Dead, The Three Martini Playdate, Cyanide & Happiness and Little Billys Lettersand will fast-track your inner child to becoming the corrupted youth youve always hoped for.

Customer Reviews