I'M Hosting As Fast As I Can!: Zen And The Art Of Staying Sane In Hollywood

I'M Hosting As Fast As I Can!: Zen And The Art Of Staying Sane In Hollywood

  • Publish Date: 2009-04-07
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Author: Tom Bergeron
Vendor
HarperOne
Regular price
$32.59
Sale price
$16.06
Quantity must be 1 or more

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

For readers of John OHurleys Its Okay to Miss the Bed on the First Jump and Chelsea Handlers Are You There, Vodka? Its Me, Chelsea, Daytime Emmy-winner Tom Bergeronhost of ABCs Dancing with the Stars and Americas Funniest Home Videosoffers a series of humorous and inspirational stories on surviving Hollywood, including behind-the-camera stories with A-list celebrities.

Customer Reviews