The Lost Boy (Patrik Hedstrom And Erica Falck)

The Lost Boy (Patrik Hedstrom And Erica Falck)

Vendor
Brand: HarperCollins Publishers
Regular price
$39.86
Sale price
$20.05
Quantity must be 1 or more

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Detective Patrik Hedstrom is no stranger to tragedy. A murder case concerning Fjallbacka's dead financial director, Mats Sverin, is a grim but useful distraction from his recent family misfortunes. It seems Mats was a man who everybody liked yet nobody really knew - a man with something to hide... His high school sweetheart, Nathalie, has just returned to the area with her five-year-old son - could she shed light on who Mats really was? However, Nathalie has her own secret. If it's discovered, she will lose her only child. As the investigation stalls, the police have many questions. But there is only one that matters. Is there anything a mother would not do to protect her child?

Customer Reviews