The Story Of Civilization (11 Volume Set)

The Story Of Civilization (11 Volume Set)

MJF Books
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

The Complete Story of Civilizationby Will Durant represents the most comprehensive attempt in our times to embrace the vast panorama of man's history and culture. This eleven-volume set includes:Volume One - Our Oriental Heritage; Volume Two - The Life of Greece; Volume Three - Caesar and Christ; Volume Four - The Age of Faith; Volume Five - The Renaissance; Volume Six - The Reformation; Volume Seven - The Age of Reason Begins; Volume Eight - The Age of Louis XIV; Volume Nine - The Age of Voltaire; Volume Ten - Rousseau and Revolution; Volume Eleven - The Age of Napoleon

Customer Reviews